RAIDER SPORTS NETWORK BROADCASTS

Scroll down for links to this week’s games 

Need to set up an account? Get Ready for gameday and watch for free 

STEP 1: If you have not already done so, create a free NFHS account first right HERE

STEP 2: Once you’re logged in to your new account, redeem your RJ access code. Email Mr. Dawkins ‘98 at aadawkins@regisjesuit.com for that.

STEP 3: Enter your access code HERE

Now you can can watch all sports on NFHS Network, all-year long. Watch thousands of live high school sports from across the state and the country.

Upcoming Games 

If the name of the sport is in red, that is a hyperlink to the broadcast.

Tuesday June 1    Girls Varsity Soccer vs Castleview 5:00pm

Tuesday June 1   Girls JV Soccer vs Castleview  7:00pm

Tuesday June 1  Boys JV Volleyball vs Grandview 4:30pm

Tuesday June 1   Boys Varsity Volleyball vs Grandview 6:00pm

Wednesday June 2 Boys Varsity Volleyball vs Valor 6:00pm

Thursday June 3 Boys JV Volleyball vs Thunderridge 4:30pm

Thursday June 3 Boys Varsity Volleyball vs Thunderridge 6:00pm

Friday June 4 Boys Swim & Dive vs Highlands Ranch 9:30am

Saturday June 5   Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs. Pine Creek 9:30am

Saturday June 5 Girls JV Lacrosse vs. Cherry Creek 11:00 am

Saturday June 5 Girls JV Soccer vs Douglas County 2:00pm

Saturday June 5 Girls Varsity Soccer vs Douglas County 4:00pm

Monday June 7 Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Arapahoe 5:00pm

Monday June 7  Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs Cherry Creek 7:00pm

Tuesday June 8 Boys Varsity Lacrosse v Chaparral 6:00pm

Thursday June 10 Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs Arapahoe 6:00pm

Saturday June 12 Boys Rugby CIRA State Final 2:00pm

Wednesday June 16 Boys Swim and Dive Cont League Prelims TBD

Thursday June 17 Boys Swim and Dive Cont League Champ Finals TBD

This Week on RJTV:

A look into CANNONBALL DAY, announcing your 2021-2022 ROWDIES, a brand new RAIDER SPORTS SPOTLIGHT, and: WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY?

RJTV Episode Archives CLICK HERE

 

Activate Search
RAIDER SPORTS NETWORK BROADCASTS